pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany H. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan made the home loan experience a very seamless and painless process, and he was always available phone or email to answer all of my questions.

4.8 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Vicknola S. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
So far, my experience with the company has been stellar. I hope it continues to be top notch. I am a Hugh fan of Jonathan Haug , he was very professional and prompt with all his correspondence. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family in the future.

4.2 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra R. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
The ease of communication with Jonathan. Anytime I called him, he was available to talk.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Andre S. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
We appreciate the time that Jonathan took to explain the whole process to us before getting started. He kept us updated with everything that was needed from us during this whole process until we closed on our home.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Jonathan Haug

Newport News, VA
The loan process was easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Randy L. for Jonathan Haug

Chincoteague, VA
Jon is very helpful and made our application process a pleasurable experience. He is always easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to questions. We feel like we have dealt with a friend we've known for a long time. Many thanks to you Jon for everything!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by user8028037 for Jonathan Haug

Jonathan and his team were great to work with. They answered all our questions and made the mortgage process very easy for us. we got approved very quickly and a great rate!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Chrissie L for Jonathan Haug

Jon was a pleasure to work with, he is kind, supportive and informative. We had the feeling we were working with a friend we've known for a long time. We highly recommend him for a smooth, stress free home purchase experience!

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey P. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
Everyone was very helpful!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jane S. for Jonathan Haug

Beaufort, NC
Jon was very professional in pressing through the many moving parts to getting our loan approved.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Jonathan Haug

Newport News, VA
Jonathan and his team made it quick and easy to apply and get approved for our first home loan.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Rokasha E. for Jonathan Haug

Hampton, VA
Supportive, good communication, very knowledgable

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brian R. for Jonathan Haug

Newport News, VA
Thanks for all your help

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Madison W. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
John took a lot of extra time to explain all of the documents and the options available to me. He was patient and kind but most importantly extremely knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Jonathan Haug

Petersburg, VA
Made buying my first home a breeze. Thank you.

4.5 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Delois V. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jonathan and his team were very knowledgeable, thoughtful and kind as they held my hand thru my home buying process...always just a phone call away!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan’s knowledge and experience made my house buying process stress free

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Veron H. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Questions were answered in a timely manner. Everyone was very knowledgeable, courteous andI I was able to know they were smiling while speaking Thank you all

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Raul R. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
During the process Jonathan make sure I understood and feel comfortable. More than business it felt like family.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Jonathan Haug

Fredericksburg, VA
Jon is awesome! I would highly recommend him! He beat NVR straight out!!!! He did not nag my husband and I at all! Very upfront with all communication and settlement information. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Jonathan Haug

High Point, NC
You always answered any questions I had and you were fast and efficient at getting my loan approved. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Jonathan Haug

Chincoteague, VA
Lindsey was a great help! She never made me feel like I was asking stupid question. She is a real asset!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Jonathan Haug

Hampton, VA
Good communication. Closed on the house quick. Had no problems with getting in contact with anyone about a question.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chad R. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Great guy and very helpful. He takes the time to go through everything step by step.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Sean D. for Jonathan Haug

Kitty Hawk, NC
.

Daniel F.
New Kent, VA

I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage! The process went very smoothly and we closed on time! We
couldn't have asked for a better loan officer!


Divider

Christopher H.
Virginia Beach

Jon (Haug) is awesome, best loan officer in business!!!


Divider

Mary D.
Norfolk
January 1, 2018

I have been so impressed throughout this entire process with the professionalism and assistance provided by Jon Haug. He was prompt, efficient and always available when I had questions (and as a first time homebuyer, I had a LOT of questions). I shopped around with 3 other companies and no one could beat the rate and closing cost combination that Prosperity offered. Jon never tried to "sell" me on using Prosperity, he simply offered the best deal in a prompt and competent fashion and it was obvious that he was extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process in general and VHDA loans in particular. I was also able to close in 30 days despite two holidays during the escrow period and the sellers taking their time to get back with us as we tried to resolve PICRA items. Jon is a wonderful asset to Prosperity as well as Lindsey and Mindy.


Divider

Lois S.
Virginia Beach
December 22, 2017

The whole process went quickly and smoothly. Everyone involved was very helpful, professional, and great to work with.


Divider

Drew J.
Norfolk
November 30, 2017

Jon Haug and Lindsey Truesdel went above and beyond the call with this one. We had to push up the closing date, the Monday after Thanksgiving, and they worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed by the
Wednesday before. I know they put a lot of effort in to get this done on time, and I am so grateful for that. This is
my 2nd time using Prosperity, and you have a customer for life because of Jon and Lindsey.


Divider

Elise J.
Norfolk

Everything was handled professionally. Jon took the time to explain everything to me and ensured I understood
every detail.


Divider

Davida W.
Chesapeake, VA

Where do I start...From the beginning Jonathan (Haug) was nothing more than understanding and compassionated in regards to my situtation. When I thought my door of opportunity had closed, he was there to open it back up. The other members of the Prosperity team, Mindy Dean and Lindsey Truesdale made me feel as if I was the only customer your company was dealing with at that time. It has been such an honor to have the opportunity to have the privilege of working with such a professional and caring group of individuals. Thank you for such a wonderful
experience.


Divider

B. Wood
Lynchburg, VA

Jonathan Haugh is a consummate professional. Extremely knowledgable and available to help my wife and I get our first loan. I couldn't have found a better person to help me with this. Extremely satisfied with him and will definitely recommend both Jonathan and Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Divider

Samer M.
Norfolk, VA

There very good at what they do. I'm so very happy with them


Divider

Amanda W.
Chesapeake, Virginia

Jon Haug was nothing short of fantastic in this transaction. Highly recommend.


Divider

Jeffrey B.
Forest, VA

I have worked with Jon in numerous loans and refinances and am consistently impressed by his professionalism, competence, and patient approach. He always takes time to help me understand what can be a complicated and overwhelming process. I am very satisfied by my interest rate and the loan costs associated with the most recent home purchase. I have recommended Jon to others and will continue to do so.


Divider

Frank M.
Virginia Beach

Jon was great to work with and I have recommended him to others.


Divider

Jeffrey C.
Virginia Beach

My loan officer was Jon Haug. I can not say enough great things about him. As a first time home buyer he demonstrated patience in all aspects of the process, always ensuring I had complete understanding of situation. If I ever buy another home I will call upon Jon again. He is highly recommended and held in my highest regards.


Divider

Jerry B.
Virginia Beach

I have bought and refinanced many times in my life time and I must say that Jonathan Haug exceeded all my lofty
expectations...I would not go anywhere else... Good Job and Thank You !!!


Divider

John & Kim H.
Norfolk, VA

Jonathan (Haug) and Lindsey were an awesome team to work with. They were always just an email, phone (both office and cell) away even after business hours. Numerous times the answered questions (even the obvious ones) just to make sure we have complete understanding.


Divider

LT. Blane B., USN
Norfolk, VA.

Jon Haug is awesome! He is an expert at what he does and provides a level of service that simply can not be beaten. His professionalism, communication skills, perseverance, and dedication to his job are unparalleled by anyone else in his industry. I remember originally dreading the whole loan process trying to work with USAA and Navy Federal. One of my friends referred me to Jon and everything changed. He was enjoyable to work with and provided me with service and a loan that beat out the competition. Not only did I get a great deal but I got the best
service out there. With Jon's communication skills, integrity, and drive, he is an invaluable asset to Prosperity !


Divider

Lekesha A.
Norfolk, Virginia

My first experience was with BB & T, which was an awful experience. I explain that to Jonathan Haug when we started the process. The staff at Prosperity mortgage practically held my hand throughout the whole process. Jonathan Haug, Hannah Stratton, Tameca West is AWESOME they was wonderful and professional and very informative. I pray success over your company, thanks for everything!!!


Divider

W. B.

Our experience with Jon (Haug) was phenomenal. I didn't realize lenders could be so involved in the process from start to finish. He was always checking in with us to help with anything he could (which was basically for anything, not just the lending aspect) and was a valuable part of the home buying experience. I will never use anyone else for my future endeavors, and I've been recommending him to family and friends as well. You will not be disappointed in the slightest if you work with him; in fact you will be surprised to find someone so helpful and knowledgeable working for you


Divider

Roz B
Chesapeake, VA

Jon and Lindsay of Prosperity Home Mortgage are the best. If you need to get preapproved for a home loan just ask them.


Divider

Leah T.
Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) was really great with helping us understand everything. Hopefully, we could use his services again in the near future. Thanks again for wonderful service.


Divider

Ajay K.
Pleasant Grove West, Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) is the best home mortgage executive I have encountered. Not only was he able to provide me the best rate and a timely closing, he is also a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage experience.


Divider

Jillian O.
Norfolk, VA.

Our house financial process was very easy and flowed well. Jon (Haug) and his team's communication and responsiveness was great and made it less stressful for us.


Divider

Whitney B.
Ghent, Norfolk, VA.

Very helpful loan officer (Jon Haug). Response times to questions were immediate, even when I was contacting him well after normal working hours. Very helpful explaining my different options along with the pros and cons of each option. Rates were better than other places checked.


Divider

Barbara S.
Kings Grant, Virginia Beach, VA.

I highly recommend Jonathan Haug to anyone looking for a home loan. He managed our primary residence REFI and he made the process extremely easy and pain free. He is very knowledgeable and kept the process flowing to ensure the loan was ready for closing well ahead of schedule. Furthermore, he was ethical and kept his word from onset to conclusion, which can be rare in this business.

We shopped the rate and took a chance on Jonathan, we glad we did. We will definitely be using him again. We recommend you do the same.


Divider

Chuck N.
Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.

Jonathan Haug is the best in the business. Could not have purchased my first home without the plan he put in front of me. From pre-qualification to signing my name on the deed, Jonathan helped me throughout the whole process. I was able to get an amazing mortgage for the home I always wanted. If I ever decide to move, he will be the first person I call.


Divider

Heath F.
Leesburg, VA.

Jon Haug worked with us for over a year during our home buying process. Never once did he get pushy or restless with our long turn around time. He is very good at simplifying things for those of us who aren't experts in the mortgage business, laying things out in laymen's terms. He was available pretty much any time of day or night for our many, many questions and always answered the phone with a delightful tone. I would recommend Jon to any of my friends or family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 26 of 26
Page: 1