pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Angela M. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jon was an excellent communicator. He was not only willing to answer any and all questions we had, but demonstrated that he had an exceptional level of knowledge and experience in his field. He was both professional and courteous. It never took long at all for Jon to return a phone call or email. We would be more than happy to work with Jon again.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Russell S. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan displayed significant expertise combined with an attentiveness to our needs and wants as he went about creating an outcome which maximized our satisfaction. He is a very effective and personable member of your team.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan and his team were very patient and answered all of my questions, being a first time homebuyer I had many, but they made it easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aiden K. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan and his associates, specifically Lindsey Truesdel and Jessica Keirsey were very wonderful to work with. They are very helpful, respectful, and willing to answer any questions I had during the loan process. I will gladly use them again in the future. Thank you all so much!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jonathan Haug

Chincoteague, VA
Seamless easy experience

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kim S. for Jonathan Haug

Chincoteague, VA
Jon was responsive, friendly and went out of his way to get us a great rate. I have already given his name to a friend who is considering buying.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Constant communication, and advice that made the process easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Jonathan Haug

Raleigh, NC
Jon is possibly the best professional I've met. And I work daily with lawyers and business people. He's responsive, knowledgeable, and tactful. He answered our annoying weekend calls. I would recommend Jon to the Queen of England if she ever needed to borrow money to buy property in North Carolina or Virginia. We've used Jon to buy two properties now and will cry ourselves to sleep every night if he ever decides to move on from his current job.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Judy P. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
The communication through the whole process and going beyond what he had to do to help my family

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Larry for Jonathan Haug

Excellent help and went beyond what he had to Johnathan is great he will help you the whole peocess and go beyond what he has to i recomend him amd Prosperity Mortgage to Everyone

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Barrett C. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Working with Jon was a real treat. I didn't expect the attention to detail and personal level of service that Jon provided throughout the process. Jon and the Prosperity team did a great job.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriel F. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jon made everything so simple and stress free. I will definitely recommend him to my friends looking to buy

4.3 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine A. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA


5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Jonathan Haug

Locust Grove, VA
We recently used Jon and team for our mortgage on a new home. They made the process so easy and stress free. They were incredibly helpful and very professional. Jon impressed us from the get go with his knowledge and ethic. We were very pleased with the service we received and very enjoyed working with Jon and his team. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Bill K. for Jonathan Haug

New Church, VA
We had a very pleasant experience and if i were to do it over again i would most definitely go back with Jonathan haug.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jonathan together with his team were amazing! Jonathan made every step very smooth and updated my family and I anytime anything came up. He was able to help us find credits that we didn't even know existed. Very very pleased, I would highly recommend him and Prosperity.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lesley S. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Effective communication and positive perspective!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Judson S. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jonathan and his team are absolutely the best part of my Prosperity Mortgage experience. He is professional and quick. He understood exactly what I needed to accomplish with my refinance and was able to get me the best rate in the least of amount of time. His associates were knowledgeable and informed. They answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsie K. for Jonathan Haug

New Church, VA
Everyone was so available! Whenever I had a question i could pick up the phone and call. It was a pretty simple process and for that we are grateful!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin K. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
He advised us on what type of loans we were requiring to purchase this house . He set up the heloc loan company. Herequested all paperwork from me which i sent over asap. then processed everything on a timely basis, including helping with the heloc loan. The loan closed on time and no hitches. GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT ADVICE

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia T. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
The interaction was amazing. He was attentive to my needs and concerns.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Julene S. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jon was very personable and understanding. He was also easy to get in touch with if I had any questions. He was great at turning an overwhelming process into a smooth process. Hope to work with him again.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Corey D. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
We were successful at purchasing a home for my family.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Eric W. for Jonathan Haug

New Church, VA
Jonathan Haug was very helpful with answering every question i had, and i was a first time home buyer so i had a lot. He always answered the phone and replied to text or email right away and he explained everything so it was easy to understand. He was a huge help to my fiance and I thruout the whole process of the loan. I will recommend Jon Haug and phm to everyone. Thanks for everything Jon.

Daniel F.
New Kent, VA

I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage! The process went very smoothly and we closed on time! We
couldn't have asked for a better loan officer!


Divider

Christopher H.
Virginia Beach

Jon (Haug) is awesome, best loan officer in business!!!


Divider

Mary D.
Norfolk
January 1, 2018

I have been so impressed throughout this entire process with the professionalism and assistance provided by Jon Haug. He was prompt, efficient and always available when I had questions (and as a first time homebuyer, I had a LOT of questions). I shopped around with 3 other companies and no one could beat the rate and closing cost combination that Prosperity offered. Jon never tried to "sell" me on using Prosperity, he simply offered the best deal in a prompt and competent fashion and it was obvious that he was extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process in general and VHDA loans in particular. I was also able to close in 30 days despite two holidays during the escrow period and the sellers taking their time to get back with us as we tried to resolve PICRA items. Jon is a wonderful asset to Prosperity as well as Lindsey and Mindy.


Divider

Lois S.
Virginia Beach
December 22, 2017

The whole process went quickly and smoothly. Everyone involved was very helpful, professional, and great to work with.


Divider

Drew J.
Norfolk
November 30, 2017

Jon Haug and Lindsey Truesdel went above and beyond the call with this one. We had to push up the closing date, the Monday after Thanksgiving, and they worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed by the
Wednesday before. I know they put a lot of effort in to get this done on time, and I am so grateful for that. This is
my 2nd time using Prosperity, and you have a customer for life because of Jon and Lindsey.


Divider

Elise J.
Norfolk

Everything was handled professionally. Jon took the time to explain everything to me and ensured I understood
every detail.


Divider

Davida W.
Chesapeake, VA

Where do I start...From the beginning Jonathan (Haug) was nothing more than understanding and compassionated in regards to my situtation. When I thought my door of opportunity had closed, he was there to open it back up. The other members of the Prosperity team, Mindy Dean and Lindsey Truesdale made me feel as if I was the only customer your company was dealing with at that time. It has been such an honor to have the opportunity to have the privilege of working with such a professional and caring group of individuals. Thank you for such a wonderful
experience.


Divider

B. Wood
Lynchburg, VA

Jonathan Haugh is a consummate professional. Extremely knowledgable and available to help my wife and I get our first loan. I couldn't have found a better person to help me with this. Extremely satisfied with him and will definitely recommend both Jonathan and Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Divider

Samer M.
Norfolk, VA

There very good at what they do. I'm so very happy with them


Divider

Amanda W.
Chesapeake, Virginia

Jon Haug was nothing short of fantastic in this transaction. Highly recommend.


Divider

Jeffrey B.
Forest, VA

I have worked with Jon in numerous loans and refinances and am consistently impressed by his professionalism, competence, and patient approach. He always takes time to help me understand what can be a complicated and overwhelming process. I am very satisfied by my interest rate and the loan costs associated with the most recent home purchase. I have recommended Jon to others and will continue to do so.


Divider

Frank M.
Virginia Beach

Jon was great to work with and I have recommended him to others.


Divider

Jeffrey C.
Virginia Beach

My loan officer was Jon Haug. I can not say enough great things about him. As a first time home buyer he demonstrated patience in all aspects of the process, always ensuring I had complete understanding of situation. If I ever buy another home I will call upon Jon again. He is highly recommended and held in my highest regards.


Divider

Jerry B.
Virginia Beach

I have bought and refinanced many times in my life time and I must say that Jonathan Haug exceeded all my lofty
expectations...I would not go anywhere else... Good Job and Thank You !!!


Divider

John & Kim H.
Norfolk, VA

Jonathan (Haug) and Lindsey were an awesome team to work with. They were always just an email, phone (both office and cell) away even after business hours. Numerous times the answered questions (even the obvious ones) just to make sure we have complete understanding.


Divider

LT. Blane B., USN
Norfolk, VA.

Jon Haug is awesome! He is an expert at what he does and provides a level of service that simply can not be beaten. His professionalism, communication skills, perseverance, and dedication to his job are unparalleled by anyone else in his industry. I remember originally dreading the whole loan process trying to work with USAA and Navy Federal. One of my friends referred me to Jon and everything changed. He was enjoyable to work with and provided me with service and a loan that beat out the competition. Not only did I get a great deal but I got the best
service out there. With Jon's communication skills, integrity, and drive, he is an invaluable asset to Prosperity !


Divider

Lekesha A.
Norfolk, Virginia

My first experience was with BB & T, which was an awful experience. I explain that to Jonathan Haug when we started the process. The staff at Prosperity mortgage practically held my hand throughout the whole process. Jonathan Haug, Hannah Stratton, Tameca West is AWESOME they was wonderful and professional and very informative. I pray success over your company, thanks for everything!!!


Divider

W. B.

Our experience with Jon (Haug) was phenomenal. I didn't realize lenders could be so involved in the process from start to finish. He was always checking in with us to help with anything he could (which was basically for anything, not just the lending aspect) and was a valuable part of the home buying experience. I will never use anyone else for my future endeavors, and I've been recommending him to family and friends as well. You will not be disappointed in the slightest if you work with him; in fact you will be surprised to find someone so helpful and knowledgeable working for you


Divider

Roz B
Chesapeake, VA

Jon and Lindsay of Prosperity Home Mortgage are the best. If you need to get preapproved for a home loan just ask them.


Divider

Leah T.
Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) was really great with helping us understand everything. Hopefully, we could use his services again in the near future. Thanks again for wonderful service.


Divider

Ajay K.
Pleasant Grove West, Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) is the best home mortgage executive I have encountered. Not only was he able to provide me the best rate and a timely closing, he is also a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage experience.


Divider

Jillian O.
Norfolk, VA.

Our house financial process was very easy and flowed well. Jon (Haug) and his team's communication and responsiveness was great and made it less stressful for us.


Divider

Whitney B.
Ghent, Norfolk, VA.

Very helpful loan officer (Jon Haug). Response times to questions were immediate, even when I was contacting him well after normal working hours. Very helpful explaining my different options along with the pros and cons of each option. Rates were better than other places checked.


Divider

Barbara S.
Kings Grant, Virginia Beach, VA.

I highly recommend Jonathan Haug to anyone looking for a home loan. He managed our primary residence REFI and he made the process extremely easy and pain free. He is very knowledgeable and kept the process flowing to ensure the loan was ready for closing well ahead of schedule. Furthermore, he was ethical and kept his word from onset to conclusion, which can be rare in this business.

We shopped the rate and took a chance on Jonathan, we glad we did. We will definitely be using him again. We recommend you do the same.


Divider

Chuck N.
Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.

Jonathan Haug is the best in the business. Could not have purchased my first home without the plan he put in front of me. From pre-qualification to signing my name on the deed, Jonathan helped me throughout the whole process. I was able to get an amazing mortgage for the home I always wanted. If I ever decide to move, he will be the first person I call.


Divider

Heath F.
Leesburg, VA.

Jon Haug worked with us for over a year during our home buying process. Never once did he get pushy or restless with our long turn around time. He is very good at simplifying things for those of us who aren't experts in the mortgage business, laying things out in laymen's terms. He was available pretty much any time of day or night for our many, many questions and always answered the phone with a delightful tone. I would recommend Jon to any of my friends or family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 26 of 26
Page: 1