pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jason S. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jonathan made the whole process easy. Very quick responses to my many questions. I would recommend to others looking for their new home.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Harold S. for Jonathan Haug

Suffolk, VA
Jonathan’s professionalism and detailed answers. When asked a question he goes above and beyond in helping us understand the process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
My wife and I had a very complicated situation with partnerships, LLCs, individual W2 income and Jonathan made the Jumbo Loan process a breeze. Thanks !

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jon was outstanding throughout the whole home buying process. As an inexperienced home buyer, I appreciated his "hand holding" and his way to make me feel at ease through all the steps. He is knowledgable and professional, and I will be recommending Jon to any and all in my network who are looking for his services.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Erin M. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jonathon made the whole process painless. He was available if I had any questions and got everything done quickly since we only had about 3 weeks to close.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie D. for Jonathan Haug

Newport News, VA
Jonathan is a very knowledgeable agent and was able to identify our needs instantly. Was quickly preparing the paperwork and was available to us if we had any questions.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis O. for Jonathan Haug

Cape Charles, VA
Jon was a true professional and great to work with. He made what at times was a stressful situation into quite a seamless process. I highly recommend Jon to anyone and would look forward to the opportunity to work with Jon again in the future!

4.833 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Lenee T. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jonathan was very attentive to my needs and would often call me I’m regards to questions I had.

4.833 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jon was beyond helpful the entire time. He made the whole process of buying our home much easier.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
Jonathan was very honest and forthright from the beginning, giving us figures that were reasonable expectations, and not inflated. He made sure any of our fears were handled. Would recommend Jonathan to anyone!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Jonathan Haug

Littleton, NC
Jonathan made this a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. In addition he offered great advise helping us reduce our out of pocket funds greatly. Thank you!

4.5 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Thanks for helping us through the process and identifying our options for buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Wesley P. for Jonathan Haug

Williamsburg, VA
Johnathan kept in touch with me during the whole process and was able to answer any questions I asked

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Always on top of things, took the time to answer all the questions we had. His whole team was amazing! Wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel K. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan was very patient with explaining all the details of my loan and he made sure that either him or his assistant Lindsey was available for any questions. I felt very comfortable with the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany L. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jon was great! Incredibly helpful and responsive

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
Great

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Cody J. for Jonathan Haug

Suffolk, VA
Jonathan was excellent. He gave me advice and pointers that I followed that greatly paid off to make buying a home not only possible, but easy. He worked his tail off to get someone with a not-so-perfect credit report into a home. I would, without a doubt, recommend this man with his intelligence of the process to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Sohn M. for Jonathan Haug

Suffolk, VA
Jonathon and his team went out of their way to provide me with excellent advice that was tailored to my changing family situations. His team closed on our new home weeks before we were expected to close. They went out of their way without me having to ask and found cheaper home insurance quotes that saved me hundreds of dollars every year. I have purchased and sold three homes and never received this king of service before. His knowledge of VA loans and the services he provides are astonishing.

4.833 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Monica W. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jonathan and his team kept me updated through the entire process. Overall, a great experience.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Jonathan Haug

Portsmouth, VA
Jon stepped in last minute to help us with our mortgage and he was amazing, he walked us through every step and really made me understand what was going on as a first time home buyer. We will definitely use Jon for our future needs!

4.5 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by John Yi for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Very streamlined approach- good communication throughout and answered any questions i had.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Mr. Haug was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer questions and very professional. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by William C. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Thank you

Daniel F.
New Kent, VA

I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage! The process went very smoothly and we closed on time! We
couldn't have asked for a better loan officer!


Divider

Christopher H.
Virginia Beach

Jon (Haug) is awesome, best loan officer in business!!!


Divider

Mary D.
Norfolk
January 1, 2018

I have been so impressed throughout this entire process with the professionalism and assistance provided by Jon Haug. He was prompt, efficient and always available when I had questions (and as a first time homebuyer, I had a LOT of questions). I shopped around with 3 other companies and no one could beat the rate and closing cost combination that Prosperity offered. Jon never tried to "sell" me on using Prosperity, he simply offered the best deal in a prompt and competent fashion and it was obvious that he was extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process in general and VHDA loans in particular. I was also able to close in 30 days despite two holidays during the escrow period and the sellers taking their time to get back with us as we tried to resolve PICRA items. Jon is a wonderful asset to Prosperity as well as Lindsey and Mindy.


Divider

Lois S.
Virginia Beach
December 22, 2017

The whole process went quickly and smoothly. Everyone involved was very helpful, professional, and great to work with.


Divider

Drew J.
Norfolk
November 30, 2017

Jon Haug and Lindsey Truesdel went above and beyond the call with this one. We had to push up the closing date, the Monday after Thanksgiving, and they worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed by the
Wednesday before. I know they put a lot of effort in to get this done on time, and I am so grateful for that. This is
my 2nd time using Prosperity, and you have a customer for life because of Jon and Lindsey.


Divider

Elise J.
Norfolk

Everything was handled professionally. Jon took the time to explain everything to me and ensured I understood
every detail.


Divider

Davida W.
Chesapeake, VA

Where do I start...From the beginning Jonathan (Haug) was nothing more than understanding and compassionated in regards to my situtation. When I thought my door of opportunity had closed, he was there to open it back up. The other members of the Prosperity team, Mindy Dean and Lindsey Truesdale made me feel as if I was the only customer your company was dealing with at that time. It has been such an honor to have the opportunity to have the privilege of working with such a professional and caring group of individuals. Thank you for such a wonderful
experience.


Divider

B. Wood
Lynchburg, VA

Jonathan Haugh is a consummate professional. Extremely knowledgable and available to help my wife and I get our first loan. I couldn't have found a better person to help me with this. Extremely satisfied with him and will definitely recommend both Jonathan and Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Divider

Samer M.
Norfolk, VA

There very good at what they do. I'm so very happy with them


Divider

Amanda W.
Chesapeake, Virginia

Jon Haug was nothing short of fantastic in this transaction. Highly recommend.


Divider

Jeffrey B.
Forest, VA

I have worked with Jon in numerous loans and refinances and am consistently impressed by his professionalism, competence, and patient approach. He always takes time to help me understand what can be a complicated and overwhelming process. I am very satisfied by my interest rate and the loan costs associated with the most recent home purchase. I have recommended Jon to others and will continue to do so.


Divider

Frank M.
Virginia Beach

Jon was great to work with and I have recommended him to others.


Divider

Jeffrey C.
Virginia Beach

My loan officer was Jon Haug. I can not say enough great things about him. As a first time home buyer he demonstrated patience in all aspects of the process, always ensuring I had complete understanding of situation. If I ever buy another home I will call upon Jon again. He is highly recommended and held in my highest regards.


Divider

Jerry B.
Virginia Beach

I have bought and refinanced many times in my life time and I must say that Jonathan Haug exceeded all my lofty
expectations...I would not go anywhere else... Good Job and Thank You !!!


Divider

John & Kim H.
Norfolk, VA

Jonathan (Haug) and Lindsey were an awesome team to work with. They were always just an email, phone (both office and cell) away even after business hours. Numerous times the answered questions (even the obvious ones) just to make sure we have complete understanding.


Divider

LT. Blane B., USN
Norfolk, VA.

Jon Haug is awesome! He is an expert at what he does and provides a level of service that simply can not be beaten. His professionalism, communication skills, perseverance, and dedication to his job are unparalleled by anyone else in his industry. I remember originally dreading the whole loan process trying to work with USAA and Navy Federal. One of my friends referred me to Jon and everything changed. He was enjoyable to work with and provided me with service and a loan that beat out the competition. Not only did I get a great deal but I got the best
service out there. With Jon's communication skills, integrity, and drive, he is an invaluable asset to Prosperity !


Divider

Lekesha A.
Norfolk, Virginia

My first experience was with BB & T, which was an awful experience. I explain that to Jonathan Haug when we started the process. The staff at Prosperity mortgage practically held my hand throughout the whole process. Jonathan Haug, Hannah Stratton, Tameca West is AWESOME they was wonderful and professional and very informative. I pray success over your company, thanks for everything!!!


Divider

W. B.

Our experience with Jon (Haug) was phenomenal. I didn't realize lenders could be so involved in the process from start to finish. He was always checking in with us to help with anything he could (which was basically for anything, not just the lending aspect) and was a valuable part of the home buying experience. I will never use anyone else for my future endeavors, and I've been recommending him to family and friends as well. You will not be disappointed in the slightest if you work with him; in fact you will be surprised to find someone so helpful and knowledgeable working for you


Divider

Roz B
Chesapeake, VA

Jon and Lindsay of Prosperity Home Mortgage are the best. If you need to get preapproved for a home loan just ask them.


Divider

Leah T.
Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) was really great with helping us understand everything. Hopefully, we could use his services again in the near future. Thanks again for wonderful service.


Divider

Ajay K.
Pleasant Grove West, Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) is the best home mortgage executive I have encountered. Not only was he able to provide me the best rate and a timely closing, he is also a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage experience.


Divider

Jillian O.
Norfolk, VA.

Our house financial process was very easy and flowed well. Jon (Haug) and his team's communication and responsiveness was great and made it less stressful for us.


Divider

Whitney B.
Ghent, Norfolk, VA.

Very helpful loan officer (Jon Haug). Response times to questions were immediate, even when I was contacting him well after normal working hours. Very helpful explaining my different options along with the pros and cons of each option. Rates were better than other places checked.


Divider

Barbara S.
Kings Grant, Virginia Beach, VA.

I highly recommend Jonathan Haug to anyone looking for a home loan. He managed our primary residence REFI and he made the process extremely easy and pain free. He is very knowledgeable and kept the process flowing to ensure the loan was ready for closing well ahead of schedule. Furthermore, he was ethical and kept his word from onset to conclusion, which can be rare in this business.

We shopped the rate and took a chance on Jonathan, we glad we did. We will definitely be using him again. We recommend you do the same.


Divider

Chuck N.
Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.

Jonathan Haug is the best in the business. Could not have purchased my first home without the plan he put in front of me. From pre-qualification to signing my name on the deed, Jonathan helped me throughout the whole process. I was able to get an amazing mortgage for the home I always wanted. If I ever decide to move, he will be the first person I call.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 26
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


leadback