pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Jonathan Haug

Hampton, VA
Good communication. Closed on the house quick. Had no problems with getting in contact with anyone about a question.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chad R. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Great guy and very helpful. He takes the time to go through everything step by step.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Sean D. for Jonathan Haug

Kitty Hawk, NC
.

4.2 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
He was readily available for questions. Thank you for your assistance with everything

4.8 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Brian D. for Jonathan Haug

Chincoteague, VA
It was very clear and efficient. Jon and the team worked together and the process was seemless and quick.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Jonathan Haug

Wakefield, VA
Had an amazing experience, Jonathan was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had and he was always helpful.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by bduffy29 for Jonathan Haug

Jonathan was great and he and his team worked to make the process seamless and quick. A great rate, strait forward, honest, and no games. Everything was done in a timely manner and it was a tight schedule.

4.2 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Edward C. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
I felt that there was a lot of assistance which helped me buy from out of state. Very professional!

4.5 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Finally completing the loan approval process!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Jonathan Haug

Gloucester, VA
Any questions I had I was able to call and get answers!!!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Robert J. for Jonathan Haug

Afton, VA
Jon really knows his business, was very thorough, and best ofr all extremely responsive. We were really happy w his service.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Jonathan Haug

Shiloh, NC
Jon is a customer service pro! He was prompt and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Juan A. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
He was easy to talk to. He understood our goal & made it effortless to achieve.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Corey H. for Jonathan Haug

Elizabeth City, NC
First time home buyers and knew nothing about the process. Jon made it so easy on us and explained everything and took a million of our calls throughout without a complaint. We are truly grateful for his service and support.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Casey C. for Jonathan Haug

Greenbackville, VA
Great help through the process. Did everything to help me! Fully recommend Jon to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jason S. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jonathan made the whole process easy. Very quick responses to my many questions. I would recommend to others looking for their new home.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Harold S. for Jonathan Haug

Suffolk, VA
Jonathan’s professionalism and detailed answers. When asked a question he goes above and beyond in helping us understand the process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
My wife and I had a very complicated situation with partnerships, LLCs, individual W2 income and Jonathan made the Jumbo Loan process a breeze. Thanks !

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jon was outstanding throughout the whole home buying process. As an inexperienced home buyer, I appreciated his "hand holding" and his way to make me feel at ease through all the steps. He is knowledgable and professional, and I will be recommending Jon to any and all in my network who are looking for his services.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Erin M. for Jonathan Haug

Chesapeake, VA
Jonathon made the whole process painless. He was available if I had any questions and got everything done quickly since we only had about 3 weeks to close.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie D. for Jonathan Haug

Newport News, VA
Jonathan is a very knowledgeable agent and was able to identify our needs instantly. Was quickly preparing the paperwork and was available to us if we had any questions.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis O. for Jonathan Haug

Cape Charles, VA
Jon was a true professional and great to work with. He made what at times was a stressful situation into quite a seamless process. I highly recommend Jon to anyone and would look forward to the opportunity to work with Jon again in the future!

4.8 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Lenee T. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
Jonathan was very attentive to my needs and would often call me I’m regards to questions I had.

4.8 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA
Jon was beyond helpful the entire time. He made the whole process of buying our home much easier.

Daniel F.
New Kent, VA

I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage! The process went very smoothly and we closed on time! We
couldn't have asked for a better loan officer!


Divider

Christopher H.
Virginia Beach

Jon (Haug) is awesome, best loan officer in business!!!


Divider

Mary D.
Norfolk
January 1, 2018

I have been so impressed throughout this entire process with the professionalism and assistance provided by Jon Haug. He was prompt, efficient and always available when I had questions (and as a first time homebuyer, I had a LOT of questions). I shopped around with 3 other companies and no one could beat the rate and closing cost combination that Prosperity offered. Jon never tried to "sell" me on using Prosperity, he simply offered the best deal in a prompt and competent fashion and it was obvious that he was extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process in general and VHDA loans in particular. I was also able to close in 30 days despite two holidays during the escrow period and the sellers taking their time to get back with us as we tried to resolve PICRA items. Jon is a wonderful asset to Prosperity as well as Lindsey and Mindy.


Divider

Lois S.
Virginia Beach
December 22, 2017

The whole process went quickly and smoothly. Everyone involved was very helpful, professional, and great to work with.


Divider

Drew J.
Norfolk
November 30, 2017

Jon Haug and Lindsey Truesdel went above and beyond the call with this one. We had to push up the closing date, the Monday after Thanksgiving, and they worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed by the
Wednesday before. I know they put a lot of effort in to get this done on time, and I am so grateful for that. This is
my 2nd time using Prosperity, and you have a customer for life because of Jon and Lindsey.


Divider

Elise J.
Norfolk

Everything was handled professionally. Jon took the time to explain everything to me and ensured I understood
every detail.


Divider

Davida W.
Chesapeake, VA

Where do I start...From the beginning Jonathan (Haug) was nothing more than understanding and compassionated in regards to my situtation. When I thought my door of opportunity had closed, he was there to open it back up. The other members of the Prosperity team, Mindy Dean and Lindsey Truesdale made me feel as if I was the only customer your company was dealing with at that time. It has been such an honor to have the opportunity to have the privilege of working with such a professional and caring group of individuals. Thank you for such a wonderful
experience.


Divider

B. Wood
Lynchburg, VA

Jonathan Haugh is a consummate professional. Extremely knowledgable and available to help my wife and I get our first loan. I couldn't have found a better person to help me with this. Extremely satisfied with him and will definitely recommend both Jonathan and Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Divider

Samer M.
Norfolk, VA

There very good at what they do. I'm so very happy with them


Divider

Amanda W.
Chesapeake, Virginia

Jon Haug was nothing short of fantastic in this transaction. Highly recommend.


Divider

Jeffrey B.
Forest, VA

I have worked with Jon in numerous loans and refinances and am consistently impressed by his professionalism, competence, and patient approach. He always takes time to help me understand what can be a complicated and overwhelming process. I am very satisfied by my interest rate and the loan costs associated with the most recent home purchase. I have recommended Jon to others and will continue to do so.


Divider

Frank M.
Virginia Beach

Jon was great to work with and I have recommended him to others.


Divider

Jeffrey C.
Virginia Beach

My loan officer was Jon Haug. I can not say enough great things about him. As a first time home buyer he demonstrated patience in all aspects of the process, always ensuring I had complete understanding of situation. If I ever buy another home I will call upon Jon again. He is highly recommended and held in my highest regards.


Divider

Jerry B.
Virginia Beach

I have bought and refinanced many times in my life time and I must say that Jonathan Haug exceeded all my lofty
expectations...I would not go anywhere else... Good Job and Thank You !!!


Divider

John & Kim H.
Norfolk, VA

Jonathan (Haug) and Lindsey were an awesome team to work with. They were always just an email, phone (both office and cell) away even after business hours. Numerous times the answered questions (even the obvious ones) just to make sure we have complete understanding.


Divider

LT. Blane B., USN
Norfolk, VA.

Jon Haug is awesome! He is an expert at what he does and provides a level of service that simply can not be beaten. His professionalism, communication skills, perseverance, and dedication to his job are unparalleled by anyone else in his industry. I remember originally dreading the whole loan process trying to work with USAA and Navy Federal. One of my friends referred me to Jon and everything changed. He was enjoyable to work with and provided me with service and a loan that beat out the competition. Not only did I get a great deal but I got the best
service out there. With Jon's communication skills, integrity, and drive, he is an invaluable asset to Prosperity !


Divider

Lekesha A.
Norfolk, Virginia

My first experience was with BB & T, which was an awful experience. I explain that to Jonathan Haug when we started the process. The staff at Prosperity mortgage practically held my hand throughout the whole process. Jonathan Haug, Hannah Stratton, Tameca West is AWESOME they was wonderful and professional and very informative. I pray success over your company, thanks for everything!!!


Divider

W. B.

Our experience with Jon (Haug) was phenomenal. I didn't realize lenders could be so involved in the process from start to finish. He was always checking in with us to help with anything he could (which was basically for anything, not just the lending aspect) and was a valuable part of the home buying experience. I will never use anyone else for my future endeavors, and I've been recommending him to family and friends as well. You will not be disappointed in the slightest if you work with him; in fact you will be surprised to find someone so helpful and knowledgeable working for you


Divider

Roz B
Chesapeake, VA

Jon and Lindsay of Prosperity Home Mortgage are the best. If you need to get preapproved for a home loan just ask them.


Divider

Leah T.
Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) was really great with helping us understand everything. Hopefully, we could use his services again in the near future. Thanks again for wonderful service.


Divider

Ajay K.
Pleasant Grove West, Chesapeake, VA.

Jonathan (Haug) is the best home mortgage executive I have encountered. Not only was he able to provide me the best rate and a timely closing, he is also a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great mortgage experience.


Divider

Jillian O.
Norfolk, VA.

Our house financial process was very easy and flowed well. Jon (Haug) and his team's communication and responsiveness was great and made it less stressful for us.


Divider

Whitney B.
Ghent, Norfolk, VA.

Very helpful loan officer (Jon Haug). Response times to questions were immediate, even when I was contacting him well after normal working hours. Very helpful explaining my different options along with the pros and cons of each option. Rates were better than other places checked.


Divider

Barbara S.
Kings Grant, Virginia Beach, VA.

I highly recommend Jonathan Haug to anyone looking for a home loan. He managed our primary residence REFI and he made the process extremely easy and pain free. He is very knowledgeable and kept the process flowing to ensure the loan was ready for closing well ahead of schedule. Furthermore, he was ethical and kept his word from onset to conclusion, which can be rare in this business.

We shopped the rate and took a chance on Jonathan, we glad we did. We will definitely be using him again. We recommend you do the same.


Divider

Chuck N.
Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.

Jonathan Haug is the best in the business. Could not have purchased my first home without the plan he put in front of me. From pre-qualification to signing my name on the deed, Jonathan helped me throughout the whole process. I was able to get an amazing mortgage for the home I always wanted. If I ever decide to move, he will be the first person I call.


Divider

Heath F.
Leesburg, VA.

Jon Haug worked with us for over a year during our home buying process. Never once did he get pushy or restless with our long turn around time. He is very good at simplifying things for those of us who aren't experts in the mortgage business, laying things out in laymen's terms. He was available pretty much any time of day or night for our many, many questions and always answered the phone with a delightful tone. I would recommend Jon to any of my friends or family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 26 of 26
Page: 1


leadback